Disconnection Digital Download




Product Description

Purchase includes full album in mp3 & WAV format, as well as the clean version and artwork.

Disconnection is the third EP from Uncle Sam MC. Released February 2, 2017.

Disconnection is produced entirely by EvillDewer, recorded and mixed by Alex Allinson at The Bridge Sound and Stage. Ascension features verses from Bakari JB & SPNDA. Additional vocals on Ascension contributed by Moe Pope, Ga Jah, and Esh the Monolith.

0 reviews