Get Off My Lawn Digital Download




Product Description

Purchase includes full album in mp3 & WAV format, as well as clean (censored) mp3s.
The debut album from Uncle Sam MC. Released June 22, 2015
Recorded, Mixed, & Mastered by Alex Allinson at The Bridge Sound & Stage, except Kid Thinks He’s Nice, mastered by Mike Cip. All songs written & performed by Uncle Sam MC, except Who Told You? (featuring Bakari JB) & Pioneering Burdens (featuring Adam Horn). Livid was produced by Alex Allinson. Who Told You? was produced by Andy Mac. Kid Thinks He’s Nice & Pioneering Burdens were produced by Latrell James. Rules was produced by Sutherland. Hush was produced by Dee Lay. LFOD was produced by Mity Maose & Killer Kowalski. Art by Spikepit Productions.

0 reviews