8.17.21 LFOD Radio – Deejay Dex #LFODMix

LFOD Radio 8.17.21 – Deejay Dex #LFODMix

Ya’ll give it up for Deejay Dex! THOROUGH guest mix from him today, full of new & classic Boston hip-hop. Excited to share these artists with you. We’ll be tagging them all on our socials too, so be sure to connect with everyone there as well.

We’re spinning pure submissions next week, so if YOU are an artist, hit us up.

We’ll be live again next Tuesday at 10pm, both streaming right here and on 91.5FM in Boston.

Subscribed to our newsletter to get new mixes, videos, and interviews delivered right to your inbox!

Tap In

The Sixth Annual Alumni Cypher

The Sixth Annual LFOD Alumni Cypher

We’re proud to present the Sixth Annual LFOD Alumni Cypher, featuring Brandie Blaze, Time & Lepp, Jon Hope, TonyWhiteDDM, Bakari JB, Everett Gibbons, Darius Heywood, YN Prop, Ryan Easter, Tim Nihan, Daniel Laurent, ANSON RAP$, Chatham The SUN, Bugout, Kay Wattz, Mark Merren, and Miles Stone. All of these MCs are past guests of LFOD Radio, so if someone catches your ear, click their name to learn more. Many have also appeared in past cyphers, as well.

The 2020 Alumni Cypher was made possible with support from Wreck Shop Movement, Lifted Smoking Goods, New England Noize, Beat Club Podcast, and our patrons.

Live Free or Die.

LFOD Radio Ep. 99 (Featuring Darius Heywood)




Darius Heywood is rock solid. He & long-time friend/collaborator Rauxy Woodro came through and talked about everything from their first project together, expectations for their next, and where they’re taking us to eat in Brockton. In between, Darius got very real about where he’s been, what he stands for, and what it takes to make it as an artist. Lots in here for both fans and fellow musicians. 

From the East!

Listen below or on your favorite podcast app, whether that’s Apple, Spotify, Google Play, Stitcher, etc… We also broadcast every Monday at 9am on 91.5FM in Boston.

New episodes every Tuesday. Subscribe to get them right away.

LFOD Presents #24in24

On March 25, 2017, we collaborated with 24 of our favorite artists to record 24 songs in 24 hours. #24in24 is the result. We’re incredibly proud of what we accomplished & excited for you to hear it.

The album features new music from Paranom, Seti Tzu, Mertz, RAYEL, Lotus Taylor, Macedo, Reks, Tashawn Taylor, Chronic Tone, Noel Pancho, Time & Lepp, Casso, Bugout (Granite State), Ryan Easter (The Trap Music Orchestra), PRANO, Bad Decisions Collective, M-Dot, STL GLD, Bakari JB, MIKE WING, Tim Nihan, CODY POPE, Ant Thomas, and Darius Heywood.

Huge shoutout to JT & The Electric Cave for the inspiration and to Alex Allinson, Lightfoot, The Arcitype, The Bridge Sound & Stage, Table Manners, Mass Apparel, Lord Hobo, Booger Money, Stolen Spirits, and Unreal for making this all possible.