LFOD Presents #24in24

On March 25, 2017, we collaborated with 24 of our favorite artists to record 24 songs in 24 hours. #24in24 is the result. We’re incredibly proud of what we accomplished & excited for you to hear it.

The album features new music from Paranom, Seti Tzu, Mertz, RAYEL, Lotus Taylor, Macedo, Reks, Tashawn Taylor, Chronic Tone, Noel Pancho, Time & Lepp, Casso, Bugout (Granite State), Ryan Easter (The Trap Music Orchestra), PRANO, Bad Decisions Collective, M-Dot, STL GLD, Bakari JB, MIKE WING, Tim Nihan, CODY POPE, Ant Thomas, and Darius Heywood.

Huge shoutout to JT & The Electric Cave for the inspiration and to Alex Allinson, Lightfoot, The Arcitype, The Bridge Sound & Stage, Table Manners, Mass Apparel, Lord Hobo, Booger Money, Stolen Spirits, and Unreal for making this all possible.